The first time I heard this song we were driving home from Moses Lake. I had my head on her shoulder while she held my hand and sang “I will never stop choosing you, Babe,” in my ear. It was then that I realized that I had already passed the “bail out” point; I would never be able to walk away from this girl.

And nothing could have brought me more joy.

A year ago, I  honestly believed I would never fall in love. I would never find someone who, without even trying, it seemed, could see me so clearly and love me so honestly. I honestly never thought I’d find someone worth loving with my whole heart.

Life is nothing if not a surprise.

So, take a moment and hug a friend, lover, or just wrap your arms tight around yourself because you, my friend, are worth loving!

-Sarah and Holly

