She makes me laugh until my sides hurt. She causes me to smile until my cheeks get sore. She has me think about things so deeply; like what brought us here, what we’re supposed to do while we’re here, and who takes us when we leave. Stressful days aren’t so stressful anymore, because I know I can come home and fall into her arms. I thought I was a suuuuper intelligent cookie, until I met her. The knowledge and intellect she possesses is incomprehensible. She teaches me something new every day. Whether it be something as simple as a fun fact; or something more – like how to be more patient, kind, forgiving.

I see a fantastic arrangement of flowers at the store and think, “Hmm, those would look good on Sarah’s desk at work. I should show those flowers the only thing in this world that’s more gorgeous than they are: Sarah.”

I never thought in my life that I would find a love like this. I never thought one person could be as happy as Sarah makes me.

Being with Sarah is the second best thing that has ever happened to me.

The first? Meeting her.

